Blake Shelton – Texoma Shore

Genres: Country
Released: 2017-11-03T07:00:00Z


-1 I’ll Name the Dogs
-2 At the House
-3 Beside You Babe
-4 Why Me
-5 Money
-6 Turnin’ Me On
-7 The Wave
-8 Got the T-Shirt
-9 Hangover Due
-10 When the Wine Wears Off
-11 I Lived It

Category: iTunes Plus Music
File info: Purchased AAC audio file M4A

Register a free account or Login to download