Category Archives: Trippie Redd

Trippie Redd – A Love Letter to You 2

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2017-10-06T07:00:00Z


-1 Bust Down
-2 Feel Good
-3 In Too Deep
-4 Deadman’s Wonderland
-5 Woah Woah Woah
-6 Back of My Mind
-7 Today
-8 Hellboy
-9 Back Back Back
-10 Dangerous
-11 Overweight
-12 Overdose on L1fe
-13 I Know How to Self Destruct
-14 Let Me Down

Category: iTunes Plus Music
File info: Purchased AAC audio file M4A

Continue reading