Category Archives: We The Kings

We the Kings – So Far

We the Kings - So Far

Genres: Alternative
Released: 2016-06-17T07:00:00Z


1 The Story of Tonight
2 Check Yes, Juliet
3 We’ll Be a Dream (feat. Demi Lovato)
4 Say You Like Me
5 Just Keep Breathing
6 Secret Valentine
7 Heaven Can Wait
8 Friday Is Forever
9 I Feel Alive
10 Runaway
11 Skyway Avenue
12 She Takes Me High
13 Sad Song (feat. Elena Coats)
14 Just Keep Breathing (Recycle Jordan Remix) [Recycle Jordan Remix]
15 Secret Valentine (2006 Demo) [2006 Demo]
16 The Story of Tonight (Dave Aude Remix) [Dave Aude Remix]
17 Kids In the Moonlight (Bonus Track)

Register a free account or Login to download