Georgina Jackson – Watch What Happens

Genres: Jazz
Released: 2011-10-17T07:00:00Z


1-1 Change Partners
1-2 Wouldn’t It Be Loverly
1-3 I Only Have Eyes for You
1-4 More
1-5 The Nearness of You
1-6 I Won’t Dance
1-7 Lucky So and So
1-8 Still Crazy After All These Years
1-9 Watch What Happens
1-10 I Get Along Without You Very Well
1-11 Love Will Keep Us Together
1-12 Lover
1-13 Smile

Category: iTunes Plus Music
File info: Purchased AAC audio file M4A

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

4 thoughts on “Georgina Jackson – Watch What Happens

Comments are closed.