Jorja Smith – Lost & Found

Genres: R&B/Soul
Released: 2018-06-08T07:00:00Z


-1 Lost & Found
-5 On Your Own
-6 The One
-7 Wandering Romance
-9 Lifeboats (Freestyle)
-10 Goodbyes
-11 Tomorrow
-12 Don’t Watch Me Cry
1-2 Teenage Fantasy
1-3 Where Did I Go?
1-4 February 3rd
1-8 Blue Lights

Category: iTunes Plus Music
File info: Purchased AAC audio file M4A

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

2 thoughts on “Jorja Smith – Lost & Found

Comments are closed.