Kamelot – The Shadow Theory (Deluxe Bonus Version)

Genres: Metal
Released: 2018-04-06T07:00:00Z


1-1 The Mission
1-2 Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
1-3 RavenLight
1-4 Amnesiac
1-5 Burns To Embrace
1-6 In Twilight Hours
1-7 Kevlar Skin
1-8 Static
1-9 MindFall Remedy
1-10 Stories Unheard
1-11 Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)
1-12 The Proud and the Broken
1-13 Ministrium (Shadow Key)
1-14 Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire) [Instrumental Version]
1-15 RavenLight (Instrumental Version)
1-16 Amnesiac (Instrumental Version)
1-17 Burns To Embrace (Instrumental Version)
1-18 Kevlar Skin (Instrumental Version)
1-19 The Proud and the Broken (Instrumental Version)
1-20 The Last Day of Sunlight (Bonus)

Category: iTunes Plus Music
File info: Purchased AAC audio file M4A

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

2 thoughts on “Kamelot – The Shadow Theory (Deluxe Bonus Version)

Comments are closed.