Loreena McKennitt – Lost Souls

Genres: World
Released: 2018-05-11T07:00:00Z


-1 Spanish Guitars and Night Plazas
-2 A Hundred Wishes
-3 Ages Past, Ages Hence
-4 The Ballad of the Fox Hunter
-5 Manx Ayre
-6 La Belle Dame Sans Merci
-9 Lost Souls
-7 Sun Moon and Stars
-8 Breaking of the Sword

Category: iTunes Plus Music
File info: Purchased AAC audio file M4A

Register a free account or Login to download