Shawn Mendes – MTV Unplugged: Shawn Mendes

Genres: Pop
Released: 2017-11-03T07:00:00Z


-1 There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back (MTV Unplugged)
-2 Ruin (MTV Unplugged)
-3 Stitches (MTV Unplugged)
-4 Three Empty Words (MTV Unplugged)
-5 Patience (MTV Unplugged)
-6 Bad Reputation (MTV Unplugged)
-8 Roses (MTV Unplugged)
-9 Mercy (MTV Unplugged)
-10 Never Be Alone (MTV Unplugged)
-11 Use Somebody / Treat You Better (MTV Unplugged)
1-7 Don’t Be a Fool (MTV Unplugged)

Category: iTunes Plus Music
File info: Purchased AAC audio file M4A

Register a free account or Login to download