The Isley Brothers & Santana – Power of Peace

Genres: Rock
Released: 2017-07-28T07:00:00Z


1-1 Are You Ready
1-2 Total Destruction to Your Mind
1-3 Higher Ground
1-4 God Bless the Child
1-5 I Remember
1-6 Body Talk
1-7 Gypsy Woman
1-8 I Just Want to Make Love to You
1-9 Love, Peace, Happiness
1-10 What the World Needs Now Is Love Sweet Love
1-11 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
1-12 Let the Rain Fall On Me
1-13 Let There Be Peace On Earth

Category: iTunes Plus Music
File info: Purchased AAC audio file M4A

Register a free account or Login to download