Ty Segall – Freedom’s Goblin

Genres: Alternative
Released: 2018-01-26T08:00:00Z


1-1 Fanny Dog
1-2 Rain
1-3 Every 1’s a Winner
1-4 Despoiler of Cadaver
1-5 When Mommy Kills You
1-6 My Lady’s On Fire
1-7 Alta
1-8 Meaning
1-9 Cry Cry Cry
1-10 Shoot You Up
1-11 You Say All the Nice Things
1-12 The Last Waltz
1-13 She
1-14 Prison
1-15 Talkin 3
1-16 The Main Pretender
1-17 I’m Free
1-18 5 Ft. Tall
1-19 And, Goodnight

Category: iTunes Plus Music
File info: Purchased AAC audio file M4A

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

3 thoughts on “Ty Segall – Freedom’s Goblin

Comments are closed.