YUNGBLUD – 21st Century Liability

Genres: Alternative
Released: 2018-07-06T07:00:00Z


-1 Eulogy
-2 Die for the Hype
-3 Doctor Doctor
-4 Medication
-5 Machine Gun (F**k the NRA)
-6 Psychotic Kids
-7 Anarchist
-8 I Love You, Will You Marry Me
-9 Polygraph Eyes
-10 Kill Somebody
-11 California
-12 21st Century Liability

Category: iTunes Plus Music
File info: Purchased AAC audio file M4A

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

3 thoughts on “YUNGBLUD – 21st Century Liability

Comments are closed.