American Dad, Season 12

Genres: Comedy
Released: 2016-11-07T08:00:00Z

In a parody of Groundhog Day, Stan finds himself in a mess when he keeps waking up on the same Father’s Day, over and over.

Episode List:

1 Father’s Daze
2 Fight and Flight
3 The Enlightenment of Ragi-Baba
4 Portrait of Francine’s Genitals
5 Bahama Mama
6 Roger’s Baby
7 Ninety North, Zero West
8 Whole Slotta Love
9 The Witches of Langley
10 A Nice Night for a Drive
11 Casino Normale
12 Bazooka Steve
13 Camp Campawanda
14 Julia Rogerts
15 The Life and Times of Stan Smith
16 The Bitchin’ Race
17 Family Plan
18 The Long Bomb
19 Kloger
20 Garbage Stan
21 The Talented Mr. Dingleberry
22 West to Mexico

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

9 thoughts on “American Dad, Season 12


6 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Mz.
  • leslea
  • likesmusic
  • innit
  • Jasbre
  • Maynard