Generation Wealth

Genres: Documentary Released: 2018-07-20T07:00:00Z For the past 25 years acclaimed photographer and filmmaker Lauren Greenfield (The Queen of Versailles, Thin, kids+money, #likeagirl) has travelled the world, documenting with ethnographic precision and an artist’s sensitivity a vast range of cultural movements and moments. Yet, after so much seeking and searching, she…

Read More

Alt-Right: Age of Rage

Genres: Documentary Released: 2018-08-17T07:00:00Z In the first year of the Trump presidency, the Alt-Right is on the rise and civil rights organizations like the shadow collective Antifa and the NAACP are fighting back. Following such leaders as, Richard Spencer, an Alt-Right leader and Daryle Lamont Jenkins, an Anifa activist, “Alt-Right:…

Read More

Don’t Worry, He Won’t Get Far On Foot

Genres: Comedy Released: 2018-07-13T07:00:00Z John Callahan has a lust for life, a talent for off-color jokes, and a drinking problem. When an all-night bender ends in a catastrophic car accident, the last thing he intends to do is give up drinking. But when he reluctantly enters treatment —with encouragement from…

Read More

After Everything

Genres: Drama Released: 2018-10-12T07:00:00Z When Elliot (Jeremy Allen White), a brash 23-year-old living carefree in New York City, meets the sensible Mia (Maika Monroe) and receives a damning diagnosis all in the same week, his world is turned completely upside down. But as their love blossoms amidst the chaos of his treatment, they discover that Elliot’s…

Read More

The Catcher Was a Spy

Genres: Drama Released: 2018-06-22T07:00:00Z This gripping, stranger-than-fiction espionage thriller brings to life the incredible true story of Moe Berg, the professional baseball player who became a World War II spy. A Jewish, Princeton-educated, multilingual catcher for the Boston Red Sox with a closely-guarded private life, the enigmatic Berg (Paul Rudd)…

Read More

Await Further Instructions

Genres: Horror Released: 2018-10-05T07:00:00Z It’s Christmas Day and the Milgram family wake to find a mysterious black substance surrounding their house. Something monumental is clearly happening right outside their door, but what exactly – an industrial accident, a terrorist attack, nuclear war? Descending into terrified arguments, they turn on the…

Read More

Cruise

Genres: Romance Released: 2018-09-28T07:00:00Z In the tradition of “Diner” and “American Graffiti” comes CRUISE, a joyous, music-filled trip down memory lane. It’s the summer of ’87, and working-class Italian-American Gio Fortunato (SPENCER BOLDMAN) has little on his mind but racing cars and chasing girls. An auto-parts store clerk by day,…

Read More

The Children Act

Genres: Thriller Released: 2018-09-14T07:00:00Z Smart, elegant, and deeply moving, The Children Act stars two-time Academy Award-winner Emma Thompson in a powerful and riveting performance as Fiona Maye, a British High Court judge who, in the midst of a marital crisis, must rule on a life-changing legal case concerning the survival…

Read More

Susanne Bartsch: On Top

Genres: Documentary Released: 2018-09-04T07:00:00Z People have flocked to New York City to break free from the oppressive shackles of social norms and find themselves for decades; Susanne Bartsch has dedicated her life to creating a safe haven for just those people. The mother of avant-garde self expression, Susanne creates imaginative…

Read More

I Think We’re Alone Now

Genres: Drama Released: 2018-09-14T07:00:00Z Del (Peter Dinklage) is alone in the world. After the human race is wiped out, he lives in his small, empty town, content in his solitude and the utopia he’s methodically created for himself – until he is discovered by Grace (Elle Fanning), an interloper whose…

Read More

The King

Genres: Documentary Released: 2018-06-22T07:00:00Z Forty years after the death of Elvis Presley, two-time Sundance Grand Jury winner Eugene Jarecki’s new film takes the King’s 1963 Rolls-Royce on a musical road trip across America. From Memphis to New York, Las Vegas, and beyond, the journey traces the rise and fall of…

Read More

Slice

Genres: Comedy Released: 2018-09-11T07:00:00Z In a spooky small town, when a slew of pizza delivery boys are slain on the job, two daring survivors (Atlanta’s Zazie Beetz and Grammy Award Winner Chance the Rapper in a wild film debut) set out to catch the culprits behind the cryptic crime spree.…

Read More

The Gospel According to André

Genres: Documentary Released: 2018-05-25T07:00:00Z André Leon Tally has been a fixture in the world of fashion for so long that it’s difficult to imagine a time when he wasn’t defining the boundaries of great style. Kate Novack’s intimate portrait, The Gospel According to André takes viewers on an emotional journey…

Read More

Cold Skin

Genres: Sci-Fi & Fantasy Released: 2018-01-01T08:00:00Z On the edge of the Antarctic circle, a young man, Friend, comes to a desolate island poised to take up the post of weather observer. But he finds no trace of the man he has been sent to replace, just a deranged brute in…

Read More

Mountain

Genres: Documentary Released: 2018-05-11T07:00:00Z Only three centuries ago, setting out to climb a mountain would have been considered close to lunacy. Mountains were places of peril, not beauty, an upper world to be shunned, not sought out. Why do mountains now hold us spellbound, drawing us into their dominion, often…

Read More

Blood Fest

Genres: Horror Released: 2018-01-01T08:00:00Z Fans flock to a festival celebrating the most iconic horror movies, only to discover that the charismatic showman behind the event has a diabolical agenda. As festival attendees start dying off, three teenagers more schooled in horror-film cliches than practical knowledge about neutralizing psycho killers must…

Read More

Beast

Genres: Thriller Released: 2018-05-11T07:00:00Z Moll is a troubled woman, still living at home, stifled by the small island community around her. When she meets Pascal, a free- spirited stranger, a whole new world opens up to her and she begins to feel alive for the first time, falling madly in…

Read More

Active Measures

Genres: Documentary Released: 2018-08-31T07:00:00Z ACTIVE MEASURES chronicles the most successful espionage operation in Russian history, the American presidential election of 2016. Filmmaker Jack Bryan exposes a 30-year history of covert political warfare devised by Vladimir Putin to disrupt, and ultimately control world events. In the process, the filmmakers follow a…

Read More

Always At The Carlyle

Genres: Documentary Released: 2018-05-11T07:00:00Z While the walls at The Carlyle Hotel don’t talk, they definitely whisper. Always At The Carlyle brings to life the untold stories of the legendary hotel from its own employees and top guests George Clooney, Jeff Goldblum, Wes Anderson, Jon Hamm & more. Category: iTunes Movie File…

Read More

Summer of 84

Genres: Horror Released: 2018-08-10T07:00:00Z It’s the summer of 1984, the perfect time to be 15 years old and free. But when neighborhood conspiracy theorist Davey Armstrong begins to suspect his police officer neighbor might be the serial killer all over the local news, he and his three best friends begin…

Read More

Mary Shelley

Genres: Drama Released: 2018-05-25T07:00:00Z She will forever be remembered as the writer who gave the world Frankenstein. But the real life story of Mary Shelley—and the creation of her immortal monster—is nearly as fantastical as her fiction. Raised by a renowned philosopher father (Stephen Dillane) in 18th-century London, Mary Wollstonecraft…

Read More

A Kid Like Jake

Genres: Drama Released: 2018-06-01T07:00:00Z Brooklyn parents Alex (Claire Danes) and Greg (Jim Parsons) are lucky to have a kid like Jake. Their four-year-old is bright, precocious, creative—and just happens to prefer Disney princesses to toy cars and skirts to jeans. Jake’s ‘gender expansive’ behavior—as local preschool director Judy (Octavia Spencer)…

Read More

Hot Summer Nights

Genres: Thriller Released: 2018-07-27T07:00:00Z Set in Cape Cod over one scorching summer, this fun and stylized thriller follows Daniel (Timothée Chalamet), a teenager who gets in over his head dealing drugs with the neighborhood rebel while pursuing his new partner’s enigmatic sister. Category: iTunes Movie File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video…

Read More

Damascus Cover

Genres: Thriller Released: 2018-07-20T07:00:00Z Ari Ben-Zion (Jonathan Rhys Meyers), haunted by the death of his son, is assigned by the Mossad to smuggle a chemical weapons scientist out of Syria. Within days, his mission goes wrong and he finds that he can trust no one. To survive, Ari reaches out…

Read More

Bad Samaritan

Genres: Thriller Released: 2018-05-04T07:00:00Z A valet car park develops a scam to burglarize the houses of restaurant customers. Things go smoothly until he robs the wrong man and discovers?a woman being held captive. Afraid of going to jail, he calls the police who find nothing when they investigate. Now the…

Read More

Shock and Awe

Genres: Drama Released: 2018-07-13T07:00:00Z In 2003, the White House administration made a case for the invasion of Iraq. The facts didn’t add up, and only one team of journalists got the story right. Shock and Awe is the true story of these journalists, and what it is like to hunt…

Read More

Jim Gaffigan: Noble Ape

Genres: Comedy Released: 2018-07-13T07:00:00Z Comedy powerhouse Jim Gaffigan has made a career out of finding the extraordinary in the ordinary with his hilarious yet biting observational style. In his sixth hour comedy special, Gaffigan steers away from the conventional as he is faced with the medical crisis that hit his…

Read More

The Endless

Genres: Sci-Fi & Fantasy Released: 2018-03-23T07:00:00Z Following their Lovecraftian modern cult classic SPRING, acclaimed filmmakers Moorhead and Benson return with this mind-bending thriller that follows two brothers who receive a cryptic video message inspiring them to revisit the UFO death cult they escaped a decade earlier. Hoping to find the…

Read More

Ghost Stories

Genres: Thriller Released: 2018-04-20T07:00:00Z Experience three spine-tingling tales of terror to haunt your dreams. A debunker of all things paranormal, Professor Phillip Goodman (Andy Nyman) has devoted his life to exposing phony psychics and fraudulent supernatural shenanigans on his own television show. His skepticism is put to the test, however,…

Read More

Terminal

Genres: Thriller Released: 2018-05-11T07:00:00Z Margot Robbie, Simon Pegg and Mike Myers star in this twisted tale of two assassins carrying out a sinister mission, a teacher battling a fatal illness, an enigmatic janitor and a waitress leading a dangerous double life. Category: iTunes Movie File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file…

Read More

iplus4u

4 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Auxxera
  • likesmusic
  • Lunael
  • Elijah