Crusade: The Complete Series

Genres: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Released: 1999-06-09T07:00:00Z

The Babylon 5 saga continues in the thrilling series Crusade. In the late 23rd century, humanity has defeated the evil Shadow race. But its allies remain — and they swear revenge. When the mysterious, hateful Drakhs unleash a deadly biogenetic plague on Earth, mankind faces its demise within five years, unless the Rangers — an elite army forged during civilization’s darkest hours — can find a cure. Now, in a ceaseless battle against time and the dangers of deep space, the Rangers boldly pursue their mission: to destroy the Drakhs and their alien allies. Diplomacy and negotiation mean nothing. With seven billion lives at stake, action and courage against insurmountable odds must prevail. From acclaimed Babylon 5 executive producer J. Michael Straczynski, the complete Crusade series is available right here on iTunes.

Episode Air Date Episode Name
1 Wed Jun 09, 1999 War Zone
2 Wed Jun 16, 1999 The Long Road
3 Wed Jun 23, 1999 The Well of Forever
4 Wed Jun 30, 1999 The Path of Sorrows
5 Wed Jul 07, 1999 Patterns of the Soul
6 Wed Jul 14, 1999 Ruling From the Tomb
7 Wed Jul 21, 1999 The Rules of the Game
8 Wed Jul 28, 1999 Appearances and Other Deceits
9 Wed Aug 04, 1999 Racing the Night
10 Wed Aug 11, 1999 The Memory of War
11 Wed Aug 18, 1999 The Needs of Earth
12 Wed Aug 25, 1999 Visitors from Down the Street
13 Wed Sep 01, 1999 Each Night I Dream of Home

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: SD Version
Store: GB

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

7 thoughts on “Crusade: The Complete Series


7 User(s) Online Join Server
  • leoop
  • trisc
  • azvcr
  • innit
  • Maynard
  • Jasbre
  • likesmusic
mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort mersin escort mersin escort