Dexter, Season 8

Genres: Drama
Released: 2013-06-30T07:00:00Z

It’s been 6 months since LaGuerta’s murder – and Dexter is still managing life as a dad, brother, and serial killer. Debra now works as a PI for a private firm and Batista has replaced her as Lieutenant. Meanwhile, Miami Metro investigates the murder of a man who has had pieces of his brain removed.

Episode List:

1 A Beautiful Day
2 Every Silver Lining…
3 What’s Eating Dexter Morgan?
4 Scar Tissue
5 This Little Piggy
6 A Little Reflection
7 Dress Code
8 Are We There Yet
9 Make Your Own Kind of Music
10 Goodbye Miami
11 Monkey in a Box
12 Remember the Monsters?

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe


4 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Dave S.
  • likesmusic
  • Auxxera
  • Maynard
mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort mersin escort mersin escort