iPlus4u v3 http://iplus4u.com/v3 The No.1 source for iTunes Movies & TV Shows Sun, 18 Nov 2018 00:00:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Dynasties [Episode 1] http://iplus4u.com/v3/dynasties-episode-1/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/dynasties-episode-1/#comments Sun, 18 Nov 2018 00:00:09 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=135502 http://iplus4u.com/v3/dynasties-episode-1/feed/ 1 Doctor Who, Season 11 [Episode 12] http://iplus4u.com/v3/doctor-who-season-11-episode-1/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/doctor-who-season-11-episode-1/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:06:59 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=98839 http://iplus4u.com/v3/doctor-who-season-11-episode-1/feed/ 12 DC’s Legends of Tomorrow, Season 4 [Episode 4] http://iplus4u.com/v3/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-season-4-episode-2/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-season-4-episode-2/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:05:12 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=134464 http://iplus4u.com/v3/dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-season-4-episode-2/feed/ 6 Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, Season 4 [Episode 6] http://iplus4u.com/v3/crazy-ex-girlfriend-season-4-episode-3/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/crazy-ex-girlfriend-season-4-episode-3/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:04:41 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=134456 http://iplus4u.com/v3/crazy-ex-girlfriend-season-4-episode-3/feed/ 3 Chicago PD, Season 6 [Episode 8] http://iplus4u.com/v3/chicago-pd-season-6/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/chicago-pd-season-6/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:03:39 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=98389 http://iplus4u.com/v3/chicago-pd-season-6/feed/ 8 Chicago Med, Season 4 [Episode 8] http://iplus4u.com/v3/chicago-med-season-2-2/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/chicago-med-season-2-2/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:02:30 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=98379 http://iplus4u.com/v3/chicago-med-season-2-2/feed/ 7 Chicago Fire, Season 7 [Episode 8] http://iplus4u.com/v3/chicago-fire-season-7/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/chicago-fire-season-7/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:01:18 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=98371 http://iplus4u.com/v3/chicago-fire-season-7/feed/ 8 Charmed, Season 1 [Episode 5] http://iplus4u.com/v3/charmed-season-1-episode-3/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/charmed-season-1-episode-3/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:00:22 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=134434 http://iplus4u.com/v3/charmed-season-1-episode-3/feed/ 9 Searching http://iplus4u.com/v3/searching/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/searching/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:34:44 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=135437 http://iplus4u.com/v3/searching/feed/ 19 1941 http://iplus4u.com/v3/1941-2/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/1941-2/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:34:31 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=135438 http://iplus4u.com/v3/1941-2/feed/ 9 When In Rome (2010) http://iplus4u.com/v3/when-in-rome-2010/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/when-in-rome-2010/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:34:18 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=135439 http://iplus4u.com/v3/when-in-rome-2010/feed/ 8 Todd McFarlane’s Spawn, Season 2 http://iplus4u.com/v3/todd-mcfarlanes-spawn-season-2/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/todd-mcfarlanes-spawn-season-2/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:34:05 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=135440 http://iplus4u.com/v3/todd-mcfarlanes-spawn-season-2/feed/ 6 Bull, Season 3 [Episode 8] http://iplus4u.com/v3/bull-season-3/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/bull-season-3/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:05:02 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=133792 http://iplus4u.com/v3/bull-season-3/feed/ 4 Blindspot, Season 4 [Episode 5] http://iplus4u.com/v3/blindspot-season-4-epsisode-3/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/blindspot-season-4-epsisode-3/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:04:06 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=134327 http://iplus4u.com/v3/blindspot-season-4-epsisode-3/feed/ 8 Black Lightning, Season 2 [Episode 5] http://iplus4u.com/v3/black-lightning-season-2-episode-3/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/black-lightning-season-2-episode-3/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:03:34 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=134309 http://iplus4u.com/v3/black-lightning-season-2-episode-3/feed/ 9 The Big Bang Theory, Season 12 [Episode 9] http://iplus4u.com/v3/the-big-bang-theory-season-12/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/the-big-bang-theory-season-12/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:02:30 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=97599 http://iplus4u.com/v3/the-big-bang-theory-season-12/feed/ 14 Arrow, Season 7 [Episode 5] http://iplus4u.com/v3/arrow-season-7-episode-2/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/arrow-season-7-episode-2/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:01:15 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=134299 http://iplus4u.com/v3/arrow-season-7-episode-2/feed/ 9 9-1-1, Season 2 [Episode 8] http://iplus4u.com/v3/9-1-1-season-2/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/9-1-1-season-2/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:00:45 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=97560 http://iplus4u.com/v3/9-1-1-season-2/feed/ 12 Kin http://iplus4u.com/v3/kin/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/kin/#comments Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:04:12 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=135354 http://iplus4u.com/v3/kin/feed/ 20 Tuck Everlasting http://iplus4u.com/v3/tuck-everlasting/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/tuck-everlasting/#comments Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:03:59 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=135355 http://iplus4u.com/v3/tuck-everlasting/feed/ 9 The Very Thought of You http://iplus4u.com/v3/the-very-thought-of-you/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/the-very-thought-of-you/#comments Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:03:47 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=135357 http://iplus4u.com/v3/the-very-thought-of-you/feed/ 9 Hey Arnold!, Vol. 6 http://iplus4u.com/v3/hey-arnold-vol-6/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/hey-arnold-vol-6/#comments Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:03:32 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=135356 http://iplus4u.com/v3/hey-arnold-vol-6/feed/ 8 South Park, Season 22 (Uncensored) [Episode 5] http://iplus4u.com/v3/south-park-season-22-uncensored/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/south-park-season-22-uncensored/#comments Fri, 16 Nov 2018 02:00:33 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=98813 http://iplus4u.com/v3/south-park-season-22-uncensored/feed/ 16 The Walking Dead, Season 9 [Episode 6] http://iplus4u.com/v3/the-walking-dead-season-9/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/the-walking-dead-season-9/#comments Fri, 16 Nov 2018 01:00:46 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=98804 http://iplus4u.com/v3/the-walking-dead-season-9/feed/ 13 The Gifted, Season 2 [Episode 7] http://iplus4u.com/v3/the-gifted-season-2/ http://iplus4u.com/v3/the-gifted-season-2/#comments Fri, 16 Nov 2018 01:00:29 +0000 http://iplus4u.com/v3/?p=98793 http://iplus4u.com/v3/the-gifted-season-2/feed/ 14