Gatchaman, Vol. 1

Genres: Animation
Released: 2013-10-11T07:00:00Z

A uranium storage facility is under attack. The Science Ninja Team is called upon to stop it!

Episode List:

1 Gatchaman versus Turtle King
2 The Monstrous Aircraft Carrier Appears
3 The Giant Mummy That Summons Storms
4 Revenge On the Iron Beast Mechadegon
5 The Ghost Fleet From Hell
6 The Great Mini-Robot Operation
7 Galactor’s Giant Air Show
8 The Secret of the Crescent Coral Reef
9 The Devil from the Moon
10 The Great Underground Monster War
11 The Mysterious Red Impulse
12 The Gluttonous Monster Ibukron

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

6 thoughts on “Gatchaman, Vol. 1


9 User(s) Online Join Server
  • granulate970
  • Auxxera
  • innit
  • whatthefuck
  • likesmusic
  • trisc
  • dijitaldave
  • Maynard
  • Jasbre
mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort mersin escort mersin escort