escort sakarya escort edirne escort kayseri escort konya escort ısparta escort bornova

Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex, Season 1

Genres: Animation
Released: 2004-11-07T08:00:00Z

Major Kusanagi and Section 9 are called in to resolve a hostage crisis at a Geisha house staffed by android geisha. After the crisis is averted Aramaki is approached by a friend of his in the military who reveals that one of the hostages in the Geisha house was under investigation after requesting a report detailing military actions to be taken in the event of various states of emergency. Given the sensitive nature of the case, Section 9 is therefore asked to pick up the investigation where the original team left off.

Episode List:

1 Section 09
2 Testation
3 Android and I
4 Intercepter
5 Decoy
6 Meme
7 Idolater
8 Missing Hearts
9 Chat! Chat! Chat!
10 Jungle Cruise
11 Portraitz
12 Escape From
13 Not Equal
14 YE$
15 Machine Desirants
16 AG20
17 Angel’s Share
18 Lost Heritage
19 Captivated
20 Re-View
21 Eraser
22 Scandal
23 Equinox
24 Annihilation
25 Barrage
26 Stand Alone Complex

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

5 thoughts on “Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex, Season 1


5 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Auxxera
  • X5
  • likesmusic
  • Jasbre
  • innit