ordu escort escort kıbrıs izmit escort bodrum escort rize escort konya escort kırklareli escort van escort escort halkalı erzurum escort sivas escort samsun escort tokat escort
Lefkoşa Escort

Hakuoki 2: Record of the Jade Blood

Genres: Animation
Released: 2010-10-10T07:00:00Z

After suffering defeat and retreating to Edo, the Shinsengumi must fight the urge to simply give up. Once Kondou returns, he tells everyone that they are going to fight the Imperial Armies in Koshu.

Episode List:

1 Like a Flame
2 The Corridor of Setbacks
3 Distant Visage
4 Eternal Heartfelt Loyalty
5 Fleeting Dream
6 Shining Light of Daybreak
7 Blade of the Sun
8 Scattering Cherry Blossoms
9 The Blooming Hepatica
10 The Ephemeral Dreamlike Cherry Blossom

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

4 thoughts on “Hakuoki 2: Record of the Jade Blood


4 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Dave S.
  • Auxxera
  • likesmusic
  • Gavinlol