Hey Arnold!, Vol. 5

Genres: Kids
Released: 2011-09-19T07:00:00Z

After Arnold accidentally embarasses Sid, Sid seeks revenge. / Eugene wants to ride with the gang, but they all think he’s a jinx and won’t go with him. Arnold decides to break the cycle of pain and rides with Eugene, but they get stuck.

Episode List:

1 Sid’s Revenge / Roller Coaster
2 Grandpa’s Birthday / Road Trip
3 Arnold and Lila / Grand Prix
4 Arnold’s Thanksgiving
5 Girl Trouble / School Dance
6 Helga’s Show / Flood
7 School Play
8 Parent’s Day
9 Eugene’s Birthday / Stinky’s Pumpkin
10 Dinner for Four / Phoebe Skips
11 Full Moon / Ms. Pataki, Student Teacher
12 Big Gino / Jamie O in Luv
13 Beeper Queen / Oscar Can’t Read?

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

9 thoughts on “Hey Arnold!, Vol. 5


1 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Elijah