Lie to Me, Season 2

Genres: Drama
Released: 2009-09-28T07:00:00Z

The Lightman Group investigates a murder case where a woman with multiple personalities (guest star Christensen) may either be a witness or the killer. Meanwhile, the President of the United States hires the firm to interrogate a potential Supreme Court nominee.

Episode List:

1 The Core of It
2 Truth or Consequences
3 Control Factor
4 Honey
5 Grievous Bodily Harm
6 Lack of Candor
7 Black Friday
8 Secret Santa
9 Fold Equity
10 Tractor Man
11 Beat the Devil
12 Sweet Sixteen
13 The Whole Truth
14 React to Contact
15 Teachers & Pupils
16 Delinquent
17 Bullet Bump
18 Headlock
19 Pied Piper
20 Exposed
21 Darkness & Light
22 Black & White

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

10 thoughts on “Lie to Me, Season 2


5 User(s) Online Join Server
  • spookyahell
  • likesmusic
  • Elijah
  • innit
  • Maynard