Looney Tunes: Foghorn Leghorn

Genres: Animation
Released: 2011-12-12T08:00:00Z

Foghorn finds himself an unexpected father, when a girl-crazy rooster pretends to be Foghorn’s son so he can get with the “chicks”.

Episode List:

1 Banty Raids
2 Crockett-Doodle-Doo
3 The Dixie Fryer
4 Feather Bluster
5 Feather Dusted
6 Fox-Terror
7 A Fractured Leghorn
8 Leghorn Blows At Midnight
9 Little Boy Boo
10 Lovelorn Leghorn
11 Mother Was a Rooster
12 Of Rice and Hen
13 Plop Goes the Weasel
14 The Slick Chick
15 Sock-a-Doodle Doo
16 Weasel Stop
17 Weasel While You Work

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

6 thoughts on “Looney Tunes: Foghorn Leghorn


11 User(s) Online Join Server
  • azvcr🇨🇷
  • Lindsay
  • Bmoreguy
  • trisc
  • Jasbre
  • marshybeans
  • innit
  • zielzoeker
  • likesmusic
  • dijitaldave
  • praglom
mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort mersin escort mersin escort