Magnum P.I., Season 2

Genres: Drama
Released: 2019-10-11T07:00:00Z

Kumu and Higgins are in danger when Robin’s Nest is under siege by mercenaries storming the estate in order to find out the true identity of the White Knight, Robin’s muse and literary hero. Also, Rick and T.C. helps one of Rick’s employees (guest star WBC Heavyweight Champion Deontay Wilder) when his car is stolen, and Higgins finally gives Magnum an answer about if she’ll become his partner.

Episode List:

1 Payback for Beginners
2 Honor Among Thieves
3 Knight Lasts Forever
4 Dead Inside
5 Make It ‘Til Dawn
6 Lie, Cheat, Steal, Kill
7 The Man in the Secret Room
8 He Came by Night
9 A Bullet Named Fate
10 Blood Brothers
11 Day I Met the Devil
12 Desperate Measures
13 Mondays are for Murder
14 A Game of Cat and Mouse
15 Say Hello to Your Past
16 Farewell to Love
17 The Night Has Eyes
18 A World of Trouble
19 May the Best One Win
20 A Leopard on the Prowl
101 See How Magnum P.I. is Loading Up On Blockbuster Action

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

2 thoughts on “Magnum P.I., Season 2


6 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Auxxera
  • innit
  • likesmusic
  • praglom
  • trisc
  • Bmoreguy
mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort mersin escort mersin escort