Medium, Season 2

Genres: Drama
Released: 2005-09-19T07:00:00Z

After risking his life to find a serial killer, Captain Push finds himself in a coma while Allison struggles with the fact that she hasn’t had a dream in three months.

Episode List:

1 When Push Comes to Shove, Pt. 2
2 The Song Remains the Same
3 Time Out of Mind
4 Light Sleeper
5 Sweet Dreams
6 Dead Aim
7 Judge, Jury and Executioner
8 Too Close to Call
9 Still Life
10 The Reckoning
11 Method to His Madness
12 Doctor’s Orders
13 Raising Cain
14 A Changed Man
15 Sweet Child O’ Mine
16 Allison Wonderland
17 Lucky in Love
18 Knowing Her
19 S.O.S.
20 The Darkness Is Light Enough
21 Death Takes a Policy
22 Twice Upon a Time

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

9 thoughts on “Medium, Season 2


5 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Maynard
  • Elijah
  • innit
  • spookyahell
  • likesmusic