NCIS: Los Angeles, Season 1

Genres: Drama
Released: 2009-09-22T07:00:00Z

Newly located in a Los Angeles mission, The NCIS Office of Special Projects (OSP) welcomes Callen back to the team and races to solve a kidnapping case.

Episode List:

1 Identity
2 The Only Easy Day
3 Predator
4 Search and Destroy
5 Killshot
6 Keepin’ It Real
7 Pushback
8 Ambush
9 Random On Purpose
10 Brimstone
11 Breach
12 Past Lives
13 Missing
14 LD50
15 The Bank Job
16 Chinatown
17 Full Throttle
18 Blood Brothers
19 Hand-to-Hand
20 Fame
21 Found
22 Hunted
23 Burned
24 Callen, G.

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

5 thoughts on “NCIS: Los Angeles, Season 1

Comments are closed.