NCIS, Season 4

Genres: Drama
Released: 2006-09-19T07:00:00Z

As each team member deals with the absence of a retired Gibbs, Ziva’s past comes back to haunt her when she inadvertently witnesses the assassination of a military attaché by her former Mossad partner. Convinced her father ordered the hit, Ziva seeks refuge at the Israeli Embassy, only to find she is wanted by the FBI. As the NCIS team, now headed by Tony, works to prove her innocence, Ziva reaches out to the one person she has always been able to trust.

Episode List:

1 Shalom
2 Escaped
3 Singled Out
4 Faking It
5 Dead and Unburied
6 Witch Hunt
7 Sandblast
8 Once a Hero
9 Twisted Sister
10 Smoked
11 Driven
12 Suspicion
13 Sharif Returns
14 Blowback
15 Friends & Lovers
16 Dead Man Walking
17 Skeletons
18 Iceman
19 Grace Period
20 Cover Story
21 Brothers In Arms
22 In the Dark
23 Trojan Horse
24 Angel of Death

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

4 thoughts on “NCIS, Season 4


6 User(s) Online Join Server
  • likesmusic
  • Maynard
  • azvcr
  • innit
  • dijitaldave
  • Jasbre
escort bayan bayan escort pornhub türk porno hd porno sikiş hikayeleri travesti porno bayan escort escort bayan bayan escort