Psych, Season 1

Genres: Comedy
Released: 2006-07-14T07:00:00Z

The favorite to win this year’s Regional Spelling Bee passes out under mysterious circumstances in the middle of a word. As Shawn and Gus investigate, the Spellmaster falls over a railing to his death. Lassiter thinks it’s obviously an accident but Shawn is sure it’s murder.

Episode List:

1 Pilot
2 The Spellingg Bee
3 Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Piece
4 Woman Seeking Dead Husband – Smokers Okay, No Pets
5 9 Lives
6 Weekend Warriors
7 Who Ya Gonna Call?
8 The Red Phantom
9 Forget Me Not
10 From Earth to the Starbucks
11 He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not, He Loves Me, Oops He’s Dead
12 Cloudy…Chance of Murder
13 Game, Set…Muuurder?
14 Poker? I Barely Know Her
15 Scary Sherry: Bianca’s Toast

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

8 thoughts on “Psych, Season 1


6 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Maynard
  • likesmusic
  • innit
  • Jasbre
  • Mz.
  • leslea