Roswell, New Mexico, Season 1

Genres: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Released: 2019-01-15T07:00:00Z

After returning to her hometown of Roswell, New Mexico, the daughter of undocumented immigrants discovers her teenage crush is an alien who has kept his unearthly abilities hidden his entire life. She protects his secret as the two reconnect, but when a violent attack points to a greater alien presence on Earth, the politics of fear and hatred threaten to expose him.

Episode Air Date Episode Name
1 Tue Jan 15, 2019 Pilot
2 Tue Jan 22, 2019 So Much for the Afterglow
3 Tue Jan 29, 2019 Tearin’ Up My Heart
4 Tue Feb 05, 2019 Where Have All the Cowboys Gone?
5 Tue Feb 12, 2019 Don’t Speak
6 Tue Feb 26, 2019 Smells Like Teen Spirit
7 Tue Mar 05, 2019 I Saw the Sign
8 Tue Mar 12, 2019 Barely Breathing
9 Tue Mar 19, 2019 Songs About Texas
10 Tue Mar 26, 2019 I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing
11 Tue Apr 09, 2019 Champagne Supernova
12 Tue Apr 16, 2019 Creep
13 Tue Apr 23, 2019 Recovering the Satellites

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

8 thoughts on “Roswell, New Mexico, Season 1


11 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Newuser
  • innit
  • leslea
  • Jasbre
  • whatthefuck
  • trisc
  • marshybeans
  • Maynard
  • hover
  • granulate970
  • likesmusic
mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort mersin escort mersin escort