Sailor Moon Crystal (English Version) Season 1, Vol. 1

Genres: Animation
Released: 2014-07-05T07:00:00Z

Eight grader Usagi Tsukino is a little clumsy at times, and a bit of a crybaby. Luna, a black cat with a crescent moon on her forehead, gives Usagi a miracle brooch.

Episode List:

1 Act.1 Usagi – Sailor Moon
2 Act.2 Ami – Sailor Mercury
3 Act.3 Rei – Sailor Mars
4 Act.4 Masquerade Dance Party
5 Act.5 Makoto – Sailor Jupiter
6 Act.6 Tuxedo Mask
7 Act.7 Mamoru Chiba – Tuxedo Mask
8 Act.8 Minako – Sailor V
9 Act.9 Serenity – Princess
10 Act.10 Moon
11 Act.11 Reunion – Endymion
12 Act.12 Enemy – Queen Metalia
13 Act.13 Final Battle – Reincarnation
14 Act.14 Conclusion And Commencement – Petite Etrangere

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

6 thoughts on “Sailor Moon Crystal (English Version) Season 1, Vol. 1


6 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Jasbre
  • Maynard
  • Mz.
  • innit
  • likesmusic
  • leslea