Shazam!, Season 1

Genres: Drama
Released: 1974-09-07T07:00:00Z

Chuck Wagner tended to “go along with the crowd” rather than speak up for what he believed in, where his buddies were concerned. However, when Chuck’s buddies decided to steal cars and ride around in them for fun, Chuck and his buddies learned a valuable lesson in honesty with the aid of Captain Marvel.

Episode List:

1 The Joyriders
2 The Brothers
3 Thou Shalt Not Kill
4 The Lure of the Lost
5 The Road Back
6 The Athlete
7 The Treasure
8 The Boy Who Said “No”
9 The Doom Buggy
10 The Brain
11 Little Boy Lost
12 The Delinquent
13 The Braggart
14 The Past Is Not Forever
15 The Gang’s All Here

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

3 thoughts on “Shazam!, Season 1


5 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Bmoreguy
  • Maynard
  • Jasbre
  • likesmusic
  • Dave S.
mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort mersin escort mersin escort