Someday’s Dreamers, Season 1

Genres: Animation
Released: 2012-04-26T07:00:00Z

Yume Kikuchi arrives in Tokyo and, in her confusion, is almost hit by a car. She meets Zennosuke, who helps orient her and sends her in the right direction to Oyamada’s office, where she’ll be boarding. After finding out that Oyamada is male (her mistake), she has a bout of homesickness and has a negative second encounter with Zennosuke.

Episode List:

1 Sunset and a Steel Frame, Pt. 1
2 Sunset and a Steel Frame, Pt. 2
3 The Greatest News
4 A Summer Night & a Mage
5 An Apron & Champagne
6 I Want to Become a Mage
7 A Mage Who Couldn’t Become a Mage
8 Enormous Power in the Name of Love
9 Yume, the Girl & a Seed of Summer
10 Magic’s Whereabouts
11 A Broken Rainbow
12 Things Important to a Mage

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

3 thoughts on “Someday’s Dreamers, Season 1


5 User(s) Online Join Server
  • likesmusic
  • innit
  • X5
  • Dave S.
  • Jasbre