South Park, Season 2

Genres: Comedy
Released: 1998-04-01T08:00:00Z

The show starts off with the build up from last season’s cliffhanger revolving around Cartman’s paternal origins. However, just as it seems they are about to get on with the second half of “Cartman’s Mom Is A Dirty Slut,” they do a 180 degree turn-around and reveal that for April Fool’s Day they will be showing Terrance & Phillip in “Not Without My Anus.”

Episode List:

1 Terrance & Phillip In Not Without My Anus
2 Cartman’s Mom Is Still a Dirty Slut
3 Chickenlover
4 Ike’s Wee Wee
5 Conjoined Fetus Lady
6 The Mexican Staring Frog of Southern Sri Lanka
7 City On the Edge of Forever (Flashbacks)
8 Summer Sucks
9 Chef’s Chocolate Salty Balls
10 Chickenpox
11 Roger Ebert Should Lay Off the Fatty Foods
12 Clubhouses
13 Cow Days
14 Chef Aid
15 Spookyfish
16 Merry Christmas Charlie Manson
17 Gnomes
18 Prehistoric Ice Man

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe


1 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Elijah