Superboy, Season 1

Genres: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Released: 1988-10-08T07:00:00Z

Lana’s father, an archeologist, comes to the university with what he thinks is a cursed relic. Lex Luthor then steals the jewel in order to sell it to the highest bidder.

Episode List:

1 The Jewel of the Techacal
2 A Kind of Princess
3 Back to Oblivion
4 The Russian Exchange Student
5 Countdown to Nowhere
6 Bringing Down the House
7 The Beast and Beauty
8 The Fixer
9 The Alien Solution
10 Troubled Waters
11 The Invisible People
12 Kryptonite Kills
13 Revenge of the Alien, Pt. 1
14 Revenge of the Alien, Pt. 2
15 Stand Up and Get Knocked Down
16 Meet Mr. Mxyzptlk
17 Birdwoman of the Swamps
18 Terror from the Blue
19 War of the Species
20 Little Hercules
21 Mutant
22 The Phantom of the Third Division
23 Black Flamingo
24 Hollywood
25 Succubus
26 Luthor Unleashed

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

5 thoughts on “Superboy, Season 1


6 User(s) Online Join Server
  • likesmusic
  • innit
  • Mz.
  • Jasbre
  • leslea
  • Maynard