Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Classic Series), Season 2

Genres: Animation
Released: 1988-12-03T08:00:00Z

While Splinter goes out on a retreat, the turtles must try to stop the Technodrome from returning to Earth.

Episode List:

1 Return of the Shredder
2 The Incredible Shrinking Turtles
3 It Came from Beneath the Sewers
4 The Mean Machines
5 Curse of the Evil Eye
6 The Case of the Killer Pizzas
7 Enter: The Fly
8 Splinter No More
9 Teenagers from Dimension X
10 Invasion of the Punk Frogs
11 New York’s Shiniest
12 The Cat Woman of Channel Six
13 Return of the Technodrome

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

10 thoughts on “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Classic Series), Season 2


7 User(s) Online Join Server
  • innit
  • Jasbre
  • leslea
  • Maynard
  • likesmusic
  • Dave S.
  • Mz.