Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles, Season 2

Genres: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Released: 2008-09-08T07:00:00Z

In the second season premiere, rocked by the Jeep explosion on his 16th birthday, John is forced to confront the reality of his destiny alone. And Agent Ellison faces off with his faith and the feds in the aftermath of Cromartie’s massacre.

Episode List:

1 Samson and Delilah
2 Automatic for the People
3 The Mousetrap
4 Allison from Palmdale
5 Goodbye to All That
6 The Tower Is Tall But the Fall Is Short
7 Brothers of Nablus
8 Mr. Ferguson Is Ill Today
9 Complications
10 Strange Things Happen At the One-Two Point
11 Self Made Man
12 Alpine Fields
13 Earthlings Welcome Here
14 The Good Wound
15 Desert Cantos
16 Some Must Watch, While Some Must Sleep
17 Ourselves Alone
18 Today Is the Day, Pt. 1
19 Today Is the Day, Pt. 2 (fka …Jimmy Carter)
20 To the Lighthouse
21 Adam Raised a Cain
22 Born to Run

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

5 thoughts on “Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles, Season 2


5 User(s) Online Join Server
  • innit
  • Dave S.
  • X5
  • Jasbre
  • likesmusic