The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Season 1

Genres: Comedy
Released: 1990-09-10T07:00:00Z

Will Smith is transplanted from the tough streets of Philadelphia to live with his wealthy relatives in Bel Air, causing everyone to make major adjustments in their way of living and in their their way of thinking.

Episode List:

1 The Fresh Prince Project
2 Bang the Drum, Ashley
3 Clubba Hubba
4 Not With My Pig, You Don’t
5 Homeboy, Sweet Homeboy
6 Mistaken Identity
7 Def Poet’s Society
8 Someday Your Prince Will Be In Effect, Pt. 1
9 Someday Your Prince Will Be In Effect, Pt. 2
10 Kiss My Butler
11 Courting Disaster
12 Talking Turkey
13 Knowledge Is Power
14 Day Damn One
15 Deck the Halls
16 Lucky Charm
17 The Ethnic Tip
18 The Young and the Restless
19 It Had to Be You
20 Nice Lady
21 Love At First Fight
22 Banks Shot
23 72 Hours
24 Just Infatuation
25 Working It Out

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

12 thoughts on “The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Season 1


5 User(s) Online Join Server
  • innit
  • Elijah
  • Maynard
  • likesmusic
  • X5