The Incredible Hulk, Season 3

Genres: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Released: 1979-09-21T07:00:00Z

Dr. David Banner is hired to help operate the sound equipment for a New Wave rock star (Mackenzie Phillips) and her band. When one of the singer’s fans is seriously injured during the riot one of her performances incites, the guilt-laden star attempts suicide on stage, which Banner has to revert to the Hulk to prevent.

Episode List:

1 Metamorphosis
2 Brain Child
3 My Favorite Magician
4 Jake
5 Behind the Wheel
6 Homecoming
7 The Snare
8 Babalao
9 Captive Night
10 Broken Image
11 Proof Positive
12 Sideshow
13 Long Run Home
14 Falling Angels
15 The Lottery
16 The Psychic
17 A Rock and a Hard Place
18 Deathmask
19 Equinox
20 Nine Hours
21 On the Line
22 Prometheus, Pt. 1
23 Prometheus, Pt. 2
24 Goodbye, Eddie Caine

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

5 thoughts on “The Incredible Hulk, Season 3


6 User(s) Online Join Server
  • innit
  • trisc
  • likesmusic
  • dijitaldave
  • Maynard
  • Jasbre
escort bayan bayan escort pornhub türk porno hd porno sikiş hikayeleri travesti porno bayan escort escort bayan bayan escort