UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie, Season 1

Genres: Animation
Released: 2011-12-05T08:00:00Z

The basketball star at Rika’s school confesses his feelings of love for Rika, but Rika turns him down because she is too busy studying for exams. Marduk has been hired to kidnap Valkyrie but his plans are foiled by Kazuto.

Episode List:

1 The Bathhouse With an Angel
2 The Transforming Princess Valkyrie
3 Head Catgirl Maid, Sanada
4 What Your Wings Are For
5 A Page Out of Rika’s Youth
6 Princess Memorial
7 Runaway Princess Laine
8 A Vacation for the Catgirl Maids
9 Akina’s Minature Transformation
10 How I Bought an Asteroid Over the Internet
11 Tokino Bathhouse in Space
12 A Ride into Fantasy for Valkyrie

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

4 thoughts on “UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie, Season 1


5 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Bmoreguy
  • Dave S.
  • Jasbre
  • likesmusic
  • Maynard
mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort mersin escort mersin escort