V, Season 1

Genres: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Released: 2009-11-03T08:00:00Z

There are other dissidents who believe the Visitors are not who they say they are, including Ryan (series star MORRIS CHESTNUT), who is faced with a life-altering decision when the V’s show up, a decision that could affect his fiancée, Valerie (series star LOURDES BENEDICTO). And when FBI Counter Terrorist Agent Erica Evans (series star ELIZABETH MITCHELL) discovers, while investigating the formation of a terrorist cell, what lurks beneath the alarmingly human exterior of the Visitors, resisting this new world has never been more important — and never has there been more at stake. It truly is the dawning of a new day.

Episode List:

1 Pilot
2 There Is No Normal Anymore
3 A Bright New Day
4 It’s Only the Beginning
5 The Arrival
6 Welcome to the War
7 Pound of Flesh
8 John May
9 We Can’t Win
10 Heretics Fork
11 Hearts and Minds
12 Fruition
13 Red Sky

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

5 thoughts on “V, Season 1


9 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Auxxera
  • Newuser
  • zielzoeker
  • dijitaldave
  • Lindsay
  • trisc
  • innit
  • Bmoreguy
  • likesmusic
mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort malatya escort mersin escort mersin escort