Vampire Princess Miyu, Vol. 2

Genres: Animation
Released: 2013-06-20T07:00:00Z

Shinma Garline arrives in Japan and intends to take Larva back to the West. Meanwhile, Miyu and Reiha find conflict of their own.

Episode List:

1 Light of the Sea, Pt. 1
2 Light of the Sea, Pt. 2
3 Dream of the Mermaid
4 Woman Priest
5 The Moray Boat
6 City of Illusion
7 Love of the Dolls
8 Butterfly Enchantment
9 Flag of Shinma
10 Once Upon a Time
11 Confrontation
12 The Boy Who Returned
13 The Last Shinma
14 The Eternal Sleep

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

4 thoughts on “Vampire Princess Miyu, Vol. 2


5 User(s) Online Join Server
  • likesmusic
  • Elijah
  • spookyahell
  • Maynard
  • innit