Wayside, Season 1

Genres: Kids
Released: 2007-06-25T07:00:00Z

It’s Valentine’s Day, and Dana uses a variety of power tools and a puppeteered ponytail to force Todd and Maurecia to fall in love. / While Mrs. Jewls is on a faculty retreat, a cow wanders into her class and the students mistake it for a substitute teacher. They end up learning more from the silent Mrs. Bellamy (the cow) than they’ve ever learned from Mrs. Jewls!

Episode List:

1 Pull My Pigtail / Class Cow
2 Meets the Pets / Oh, Great Leader
3 Honors Class / Cabbage, My Boy
4 Mascot Madness / He Is It!
5 Best Friendzzz / Kindergarten King
6 Myron vs. Normy / Age of Aquarium
7 Channel Kidswatter / The Elevator
8 Mad Hot / Mamaland Blues
9 Principles of Principals / Teacher’s Parent Conference
10 Rat in Shining Armor / Mrs. Gorf
11 Todd Falls in Love / French Fried
12 Music Lessons / Todd & Bull Story
13 Louis Gets Some Class / My Fluffy Hair
14 Dana Checks Out / My Biggest Fan
15 My Partner Gets All the Credit / Daring Love
16 Kidswatter the Movie / Safety Monitor
17 Be True to Your Elf / Sideways Protest
18 Extra-Curricular Ridicular / Wayside Christmas
19 The Rat Truth / Free Stewy
20 Oh, Brother / Snow Day
21 Myth of Nick / Dr. Dana
22 Slo Mo Mo / Joe n’ Fro
23 Upside Down John / The Final Stretch
24 Kidswatter’s Opus / The Three Erics
25 Le Race / Imperfect Attendance
26 Miss Fortune / The Note

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

3 thoughts on “Wayside, Season 1


5 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Maynard
  • likesmusic
  • spookyahell
  • innit
  • Elijah