Will & Grace, Season 8

Genres: Comedy
Released: 2005-09-29T07:00:00Z

Grace contemplates having an affair with a married man. Elsewhere, Jack begins new career as a host of his new talk show “Jack Talk.” Will (Eric McCormack) gets some advice from Malcolm (Alec Baldwin) and tries to hide from Karen (Megan Mullally) the fact that Stan is alive. Shelly Morrison also stars.

Episode List:

1 Alive and Schticking (Live)
2 I Second That Emotion
3 The Old Man and the Sea
4 Steams Like Old Times
5 The Hole Truth
6 Love Is in the Airplane
7 Birds of a Feather Boa
8 Swish Out of Water
9 A Little Christmas Queer
10 von Trapped
11 Bathroom Humor (Live)
12 Forbidden Fruit
13 Cop to It
14 I Love L. Gay
15 The Definition of Marriage
16 Grace Expectations
17 Cowboys and Iranians
18 Buy, Buy Baby
19 Blanket Apology
20 The Mourning Son
21 Partners ‘n Crime
22 Whatever Happened to Baby Gin?
23 The Finale, Pt. 1
24 The Finale, Pt. 2

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

14 thoughts on “Will & Grace, Season 8


5 User(s) Online Join Server
  • likesmusic
  • Maynard
  • Elijah
  • innit
  • spookyahell