Yu Yu Hakusho, Season 1

Genres: Animation
Released: 1992-10-10T07:00:00Z

Teen hoodlum Yusuke is having a typical day – until he makes the ultimate sacrifice by diving in front of a speeding car to save a little boy’s life! Is it really time for this brash young man’s existence to come to an end?

Episode List:

1 Surprised to Be Dead
2 Koenma Appears
3 Kuwabara: A Promise Between Men
4 Requirements for Lovers
5 Yusuke’s Back
6 Three Monsters
7 Gouki and Kurama
8 The Three Eyes of Hiei
9 The Search Begins
10 Kuwabara’s Spirit Sword
11 Hard Fights for Yusuke
12 Rando Rises, Kuwabara Falls
13 Yusuke vs. Rando: 99 Attacks
14 The Beasts of Maze Castle
15 Genbu, the Stone Beast
16 Byakko, the White Tiger
17 Byakko’s Lair
18 Seiryu, the Blue Dragon
19 Suzaku, Leader of the Beasts
20 Seven Ways to Die
21 Yusuke’s Sacrifice
22 Lamenting Beauty
23 The Toguro Brothers Gang
24 The Deadly Triad
25 Kuwabara’s Fight of Love
26 Toguro Returns
27 The Dark Tournament Begins
28 First Fight

Category: iTunes TV Show
File info: Purchased MPEG-4 video file M4V
Video quality: 1080p Full HD

Please leave a reply to view the download link
This download is for Premium members only, click here to subscribe

3 thoughts on “Yu Yu Hakusho, Season 1


7 User(s) Online Join Server
  • dijitaldave
  • azvcr
  • Maynard
  • innit
  • leslea
  • likesmusic
  • Jasbre
escort bayan bayan escort pornhub türk porno hd porno sikiş hikayeleri travesti porno bayan escort escort bayan bayan escort